Obviously….

Dear Grandma,

Obviously I am bad at this!!!!!!!

I know that you have probably read my tweets & maybe a Facebook post or two in the past month since I completely abandoned my blog – but I solemnly swear that once I get my head on straight, I will make it a point (no, a HABIT) to post on this blog at least bi-weekly. 

I still have to share the most glorious Lemon Bars recipe courtesy of Ebenezer Foods & probably share pictures of my PERFECT house that Maddie & I have worked so hard to put together. 

I’m still trying to get a handle on this whole “blog thing” but I’m going to get better at it once I get back into a routine. 

Sorry Grandma!

Love, Katy xxx

Leave a Reply

